Senior Management Team

Mrs Debbie Morrison

Miss Pleasants BA (Hons) BMus (Hons) QTS MA
Deputy Head (Personal Development), Deputy Safeguarding Lead. RE, CE and Latin Coordinator 

Mr Haynes BSc (Hons) PGCE QTS
Deputy Head (Academic) 11+, Critical thinking and reasoning Coordinator 

Miss Turner  Cert Ed
Key Stage 1 Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead

School Chaplain

Fr Frank Calduch
School Chaplain

Class Teachers
Early Years

Mrs Boyle BA (Hons) MA QTS
Head of Early Years, Development Plan, Charities and School council Coordinator


Mrs Fernandes BA (Hons) QTS
Nursery and Outdoor Learning


Mrs Bruton  BA (Hons)  EYPSc
SENCO Pre-Prep and Early Years, Early Years Deputy Leader

Year 1

Miss Turner  Cert Ed 
Key Stage 1 Leader. Designated Safeguarding Leader.

Year 2

Mrs da Silva BA (Hons) QTS
Pre-Prep English and phonics Coordinator

Year 3

Mrs Baird BA (Hons) QTS, MST (Masters in Teaching)
History and Geography Coordinator

Year 4

Mr Cook BA (Hons) PGCE 
Science and Computing Coordinator

Mrs Egbuonu BA (Hons) PGCE,QTS,MA
Maths Coordinator

Year 5

Miss Moyles BA (Hons) QTS 
English Coordinator and Assessment lead

Year 6

Mr Haynes  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Deputy Head (Academic), 11+, Critical thinking and reasoning Coordinator

Part Time Teachers

Mrs  Lawson  BA (Hons)  PGCE
Support Teacher Pre-Prep

Specialist Staff

Mr Sheridan BA (Hons) PGCE, MA 
SENCO, Music, Ipads and Mac Coordinator 

Miss Domingo Palacios BA (Hons) QTS 
Learning Support Assistant

Mr Webber  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of PE and Boys’ Games

Mrs Watson

Miss Frazer BA (Hons)

Girls Games 

Mrs Sedoufio  BA (Hons) NVQ 3 Childcare
Spanish Coordinator

Mr De Quay  BA (Hons)
Boys’ Tutor

Peripatetic Teachers

Mr McGowan  BMus (Hons)

Mr Hayward  BMus (Hons)

Mrs Snowdon  BMus (Hons) Vocal Performance 

Mrs Williams
Speech & Drama

Miss Sophie Walby (BMus TCM)

Miss Imma Setiadi (BMus MMus DMus)

Teaching Assistants

Miss Alujas  QTS

Mrs Wells  BA (Hons) QTS
Mrs Murphy

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs Garcia
PA to Headmistress, HR, Buildings and Facilities and Health & Safety

Mrs Howell  
School Secretary & Admissions Officer

Mr Side  
Caretaker & Minibus Driver

Mrs Samia Helou 
Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs Yordanos Gkempre-Amlak 
Lunchtime Supervisor 

PACT Educational Trust Staff

The Cedars School, Coombe Road, Lloyd Park, Croydon CR0 5RD

Mrs Bernadette Millington
Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Marie Muresan
Purchase Ledger Clerk

Mrs Belen Vazquez
Accounts Assistant & Billing Clerk