TERM DATES

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Michaelmas Term 2017
Tuesday 5 September – Tuesday 19 December
Half Term 
Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Hilary Term 2018
Tuesday 9 January – Wednesday 28 March
Half Term
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Trinity Term 2018
Tuesday 17 April – Friday 6 July
Half Term
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June